Police Stations in Nagpur | Nagpur Police Station List

Police Stations in Nagpur | Nagpur Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Nagpur City ? 

Nagpur Police history dates back to more than 300 years. From Gond kings to Marathas, British & than to Independent India. Nagpur Police has commissionerate system  & it’s under Maharashtra Police.

Nagpur Police is headed by a commissioner of police (ranked Director General of police); one Joint CP (ranked Special Inspector General); Four CPs (DIG Rank); one administrator; one Crime, North Region and South Region leaders; Eight Deputy Commissioners – one for each of five zones, One for D.C.P. Economic Cell and cybercrime, one for special cases and one for traffic.  SHRI. Dr. BHUSHAN KUMAR UPADHYAY is Commissioner of Police, Nagpur City.      

Lower-level officers include constables, Head constables, Police Sub-Inspector (PSI), Assistant Police Inspectors, Police Inspectors(PI), Senior Police Inspectors (SPI), (DCP), Deputy Superintendent of Police)/Asst. Commissioners (ACP), Superintendent of Police (SP)/Dpt. Commissioner(DSP).

List of Police Stations in Nagpur

Police stations in Nagpur is divided into Five Zones I to V & separate division for Economic cell, cyber-crime & Traffic. Each Five Zone has 5-7 police stations under it. The list of Police stations is as follows

Nagpur Police Stations List

• Ajani Police Station
Address: Ridge Rd, Empress Mill Colony, Vishwakarma Nagar, Rameshwari, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440027

• Ambazari Police Station
Address:Amravati Rd, Ravi Nagar, Civil Lines, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001

• Bajaj Nagar Police Station
Address: No. 76, RPTS Rd, Vasant Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440015

• Beltarodi Police Station
Address:New Vithal Rukmini Temple, Besa Beltarodi Rd, Beltarodi, Nagpur, Maharashtra 441108

• Dhantoli Police Station
Address: Police Station Road, Congress Nagar, Dhantoli, opposite Hotel, Green City, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440012

• Ganeshpeth Police Station
Address:Modern Mill Road Mangalam Shradha Gandhi Sagar Lake, Ganeshpeth Colony, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440018

• Gittikhadan Police Station
Address:Police LineTakli, New Mankapur, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440013

• Hingna Police Station
Address: Hingna, Dangarpura, Raipur, Maharashtra 441110

• Hudkeshwar Police Station
Address: 142, Pipla Road, Hudkeshwar Rd, Bhole Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440034

• Imamwada Police Station
Address:Baidyanath Square, Great Nag Rd, Baidyanath Square, Bus Stand, Near, Rambagh, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440012

• Jaripatka Police Station
Address: Ring Rd Jaripatka, Kukreja Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440014

• Juni Kamptee Police Station
Address: Main Road, Sanjay Nagar Bengali Colony, Kamptee, Maharashtra 441001

• Kalamana Police Station
Address:Kalamana Basti, Juna Kamptee Road Naka No.4, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440026

• Kapil Nagar Police Station
Address:Sahayog Nagar, Angulimal Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440026

• Koradi Police Station
Address:Sahayog Nagar, Angulimal Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440026

• Kotwali Police Station
Address:Tilak Rd, Mahal, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440032

• Lakadganj Police Station
Address:107, Bhandara Rd, Queta Colony, Lakadganj, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440002

• Mankapur Police Station
Address:MB Town 2, Zingabai Takli, Nagpur, Maharashtra 441501

• MIDC Police Station
Address: Nagpur Road, MIDC, Nagpur Maharashtra 442001

• Nandanwan Police Station
Address:1288/A/49, New Nandanvan Layout, Nandanvan, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440024

• New Kamptee Police Station
Address: Nagpur Jabalpur Road, Opp.Matoshree motors, 441002, Kamptee, Maharashtra 441001

• Panchpaoli Police Station
Address: Ambedkar Road, Panchpaoli Rd, Kamal Chowk, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440002

• Pardi Police Station
Address: Kalamana Basti, Juna Kamptee Road Naka No.4, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440026

• Rana Pratapnagar Police Station
Address: Ring Rd, Near NIT Garden, Sainath Nagar, Trimurtee Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440022

• Sadar Police Station
Address:Futala Rd, Sadar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001

• Sakkardara Police Station
Address:Chota Tajbag Rd, Sakkardara Rd, Azamshah Layout, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001

• Shanti Nagar Police Station
Address:Prem Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440002

• Sitabuldi Police Station
Address:Variety Square, Civil Lines, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440001

• Sonegaon Police Station
Address: Wardha Rd, near Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar International Airport, Sonegaon, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440025

• Tahsil Police Station
Address:Police Station Rd, Nanga Putla Chowk, Gandhibagh, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440002

• Wadi Police Station
Address:Amravati Road Defence Gate Wadi, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440023

• Wathoda Police Station
Address: Wathoda Road, Shrikrishna Nagar, Wathoda Layout, Kharbi, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440009

• Yashodhara Nagar Police Station
Address:Yashodhara Nagar Rd, Tipu Sultan Chowk, Sidharth Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra 440026

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Nagpur Police official websites given below.

For more information visit http://nagpurpolice.gov.in/

Leave a Reply