Firozabad Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Firozabad City ? 

The Firozabad police is part of the Uttar Pradesh police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in the Firozabad District. Firozabad district comes under the Agra Police Zone and Agra Police Range, Agra Zone is headed by an additional director general (ADG)-ranked Indian Police Service (IPS) officer, and the Agra Range is headed by a deputy inspector general (DIG)-ranked IPS officer. 

District Police of Firozabad is headed by the Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP).  He is assisted by Two Additional Superintendent of Police (Addl. SP) (City, Rural Area) . SP City looks after the law and order Police Stations in the Urban Areas. SP Rural looks after the law and order Police Stations in the Rural Areas. 

The district is further divided into numerous police circles, each headed by a Circle Officer in the rank of Deputy Superintendent of Police.

Police Stations in Firozabad come under the circle of officers (CO).  Firozabad District has Six Police Circles i.e City, Shikohabad, Sadar, Jasrana, Sirsaganj & Tundla. Each Circle is headed by the Deputy Superintendent of Police. Firozabad District has 21 + Law & Order Police Stations including a Women’s Police Station. The list is as follows

Firozabad City PS List

  • C.O. CITY 
    Firozabad South Police Station
    Firozabad North Police Station
    Ramgarh Police Station
    Rasoolpaur Police Station

Shikohabad PS List

    Khairgarh Police Station
    Makkhanpur Police Station
    Shikohabad Police Station

Firozabad Rural PS List

  • C.O. Sadar
    Basai Mohmadpur Police Station
    Linepar Police Station
    Mahila Thana /Women Police Station
    Metsena Police Station
  • C.O. Jasrana
    Eka Police Station
    Jasrana Police Station
    Farhia Police Station
  • C.O. Tundala
    Pachokhara Police Station
    Tundla Police Station
    Nagla Singhi Police Station
    Narkhi Police Station
  • C.O. Sirsaganj
    Nasirpur Police Station
    Sirsaganj Police Station
    Nagla Khangar Police Station

Helpline Numbers

Citizen’s Call center: 155300
Child Helpline: 1098
Women Helpline: 1091
Crime Stopper: 1090
UP Police Emergency: 112

Note: This page is for General Information purposes, for accurate info visit Firozabad Police’s official websites given below.

For more information visit or

Police Stations in Firozabad | Firozabad Police Station List