Police Stations in Gulbarga | Kalaburagi Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Gulbarga City ? 

Kalaburagi police is part of the Karnataka police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in the Kalaburagi District & Gulbarga City. Kalaburagi district comes under the North Eastern range police range of Karnataka Police. North Eastern range is headed by the Inspector General of Police (IG).  

District Police of Kalaburagi is headed by the  Superintendent of Police (SSP).  He is assisted by Addl. Superintendent of Police-1 & 8 Deputy Superintendent of Police DSPs. The district is further divided into numerous subdivisions and police circles, each headed by a Circle Officer. Kalaburagi Police has 6 Subdivisions i.e. A Sub Divison, B Sub Division, Rural, Aland, Chincholi & Shahabad. It’s further divided into 10 Circles & 39 Police Stations. Gulbarga City has two Subdivisions A & B. Gulbarga City has a total of 10 Police Stations.

Gulbarga City Police Station List

  • Ashok Nagar Police Station
  • Brhampur Police Station
  • Chowk Police Station
  • M B Nagar Police Station
  • Raghavendra Nagar Police Station
  • Roza Police Station
  • Station Bazaar Police Station
  • University Police Station
  • Women Police Station
Helpline Numbers
  • Ambulance – 108 
  • Fire – 101
  • Control Room – 100
  • Child Helpline – 1098 
  • Women Helpline – 1091

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Gulbarga Police official websites given below.

For more information visit http://kalaburagipolice.org/

Police Stations in Gulbarga | Kalaburagi Police Station List