Police Stations in Nashik | Nashik Police Station List

Police Stations in Nashik | Nashik Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Nashik City ? 

Nashik City Police is part of Maharastra Police & agency responsible for maintaining Law & order in Nashik City. Nashik City Police is headed by the Commissioner of the Nashik Police. Nashik Police Commissionerate came into existence on 28th September 1990 and appointed Shri. K.K. Kashyap as the first Commissioner of Police in November 1990 from Nashik City. Shri Deepak Pandey is the current Commissioner of Police Nashik. He is assisted by 2 Deputy Commissioner Of Police & 4 Assistant Commissioner Of Police. 

List of Police Stations in Nashik

Nashik city had 13 Police Stations for governing and maintaining Law and Order for Nashik city population which was 1 Million +  covering a total area of 259 Km2. The total strength of Nashik City Police is 214 officers with 55 Staff and 2976 Constabulary at present.

Nashik City Police has four Divisions i.e Divison 1,2,3 & 4 Headed by ACPs. Besides Law & Order Police Stations Nashi Police has other branches i.e, Crime, Traffic, Mahila Suraksha Shakha, Economic Offence wing & Cybercrime. Now let’s have look at Police stations in Nashik City

source: https://nashikcitypolice.gov.in/

Nashik Police Stations List

  • Adgaon Police Station
    Address: Behind Flora Hight, Amrut Dham, Mumbai-Agra Highway, Nashik
  • Ambad Police Station
    Address: Mumbai Agra Road, Nashik-422009
  • Bhadrakali Police Station
    Address:Behind Mahatma Fule Market, Bhadhakali, Old Nashik
  • Deolali Camp Police Station
    Address: Deolali Camp
  • Gangapur Police Station
    Address: College Road, Nashik
  • Indiranagar Police Station
    Address: Rajiv Nagar, Indiranagar, Mumbai-Agra Road, Nashik-4222009
  • Mhasrul Police Station
    Address: Dindori Road Near RTO Corner opp. Raj Sweets, Nashik
  • Mumbai Naka Police Station
    Address: Old Agra Road Highway, Nashik
  • Nashik Road Police Station
    Address: Bytco Point, Nashik-Pune Road, Nashik 422101
  • Panchvati Police Station
    Address: Opp. Krushi Utpanna Market, Panchvati, Nashik 422001
  • Sarkarwada Police Station
    Address: Gangapur Road, Opp. KTHM College, Nashik
  • Satpur Police Station
    Address: Satpur, Nashik
  • Upnagar Police Station
    Address: Upnagar, Nashik-Pune Highway, Nashik Road, Nashik
Helpline Numbers

Police Helpline: 100 or 9762100100, 9762200200

Citizen’s Call Center: 155300

Child Helpline: 1098

Crime Stopper: 1090

NIC Service Desk: 1800-111-555

Women’s Helpline: 1091

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Nashik Police official websites given below.

For more information visit https://nashikcitypolice.gov.in/

Leave a Reply