Aurangabad Police General Inormation

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Aurangabad City ? 

Aurangabad Police is part of the Maharashtra Police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order & traffic in Aurangabad City. Aurangabad Police has commissionerate system & is headed by a commissioner of police.  He is assisted by 3 Deputy Commissioner of Police. Shri Chiranjeev Prasad is Commissioner of Police, Aurangabad Police

Police Stations in Aurangabad

Police stations in Auarangabd City are divided into two Zones I & II. It also has separate divisions for Economic cell, cyber-crime, Women, Traffic, etc. Aurangabad City has a total of 17 police stations. The list of Police stations is as follows

Police Stations List

  • City Chowk Police Station
    Address: city chowk bus stop, post office road, Narlibag Aurangabad. 431001
  • Kranti Chowk Police Station
    Address: Kranti Chowk, Shanitniketan Colony, Aurangabad. 431001
  • Begumpura Police Station
    Address:Jaisingpura, Maqbara Road, Begumpura Aurangabad. 431004
  • Vedantnagar Police Station
    Address: Vedantnagar, Near Railway Station Aurangabad. 431001
  • Chavani Police Station
    Address:Cantonment Area, Shantipura Aurangabad. 431002
  • Daulatabad Police Station
    Address: Daulatabad Gao, Near Daulatabad Fort,Abdi Mandi Aurangabad. 431002
  • Waluj Police Station
    Address: Waluj Gao, Nagar-Pune Highway, Aurangabad. 431133
  • MIDC Waluj Police Station
    Address: MIDC Area, Ranjangao area, Aurangabad. 431133
  • Jinsi Police Station
    Address:Sanjaynagar, Shahgunj, Aurangabad – 431001
  • CIDCO Police Station
    Address:N-7 Cidco Aurangabad – 431003
  • Mukundwadi Police Station
    Address:Sanjay Nagar N-2 Cidco Aurangabad – 431003.
  • M.I.D.C CIDCO Police Station
    Address: MIDc Chikalthana Area Aurangabad – 431006
  • Harsul Police Station
    Address: Jalgaon Road Harsul, Aurangabad – 431008.
  • Jawaharnagar Police Station
    Address: Garkheda Area Ulkanagri, Aurangabad – 431001.
  • Osmanpura Police Station
    Address:Pir bazaar osmanpura – 431001
  • Satara Police Station
    Address:Sangramnagar Aurangabad – 431008.
  • Pundalik Nagar Police Station
    Address:N-4 Cidco Parijat Nagar- 431008.

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Aurangabad Police official websites given below.

For more information visit

Police Stations in Aurangabad | Aurangabad Police Station List

Leave a Reply