Police Stations in Navi Mumbai | Navi Mumbai Police Station List

Police Stations in Navi Mumbai | Navi Mumbai Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Navi Mumbai ?

Navi Mumbai is an important city in the district of Thane with 144 km seashore, residential, commercial & industrial hub. Earlier Navi Mumbai police are part of the Thane Police Commissionerate. Independent Navi Mumbai Police Commissionerate was created as a result of the need for keeping the law and order with the security of Navi Mumbai city. Office of the Commissioner of Police, Navi Mumbai was inaugurated on 19th November 1994. 

Navi Mumbai Police Commissionerate has two zones i.e Zone-1, Vashi and Zone-2, Panvel. Out of the 20 Police Stations in operation, each of the 10 police stations was divided into areas. Shri Sanjay Kumar is the current Commissioner of Police, Navi Mumbai. He is assisted by Joint Commissioner, Six Deputy Commissioner & 10 ACP’s.

List of Police Stations in Navi Mumbai

Navi Mumbai Police is divided into two zones i.e Zone-1, Vashi and Zone-2, Panvel & each zone is having 10 Police stations each. The list of Police Stations in Navi Mumbi is as follows

  1. APMC police station
  2. CBD Belapur police station.
  3.  Kharghar Police Station
  4.  Kalamboli Police station, sector 1
  5.  Kamothe Police station, sector 7
  6.  Khandeshwar Police station
  7.  Kopar Khairane Police station, sector 6
  8.  Mora Sagri coastal Police station
  9.  Nerul Police station, sector 23
  10.  Nhava Sheva Police station
  11.  NRI Police station, sector 20
  12.  Panvel city Police station
  13.  Panvel taluka Police station
  14.  Rabale Police station
  15.  Rable MIDC Police Station
  16.  Sanpada Police Station
  17.  Taloje Police station
  18.  Turbhe Police station
  19.  Uran Police station
  20.  Vashi Police station

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Navi Mumbai official websites given below.

For more information visit https://www.navimumbaipolice.gov.in/

Leave a Reply