Police Stations in Bhubaneswar | Bhubaneswar Police Station List

Police Stations in Bhubaneswar| Bhubaneswar Police Stations Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Bhubaneswar City ? 

The Bhubaneswar–Cuttack police is part of the Odisha police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in the Twin Cities of Bhubaneswar & Cuttack. Bhubaneswar–Cuttack Police Commissionerate, established in 2008. Mr. Sudhanshu Sarangi, IPS is currently the Commissioner of the Bhubaneswar–Cuttack Police Commissionerate.

The Commissionerate is headed by the Commissioner of Police. The Commissioner is assisted by two Additional Commissioners. There are six Deputy Commissioners of Police (D.C.P) and 5 Additional Deputy Commissioners of Police & ACPs to assist the commissioner.

List of Police Stations in Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar -Cuttack Police is divided into two urban police districts- Bhubaneswar and Cuttack. It has 41 police stations under its jurisdiction. Bhubaneswar Urban Police District has  22 Police Stations & 2 Traffic PS under it.  The police stations are headed by an Inspector. The list of Police Stations is as follows

Bhubaneswar Police Station List

  • Airfield Police Station
  • Airport Police Station
  • BadagadaPolice Station
  • Balianta Police Station
  • Balipatna Police Station
  • Capital Police Station
  • Chandaka Police Station
  • Chandrasekharpur Police Station
  • Dhauli Police Station
  • Infocity Police Station
  • Jatni Police Station
  • Khandagiri Police Station
  • Kharvelnagar Police Station
  • Laxmisagar Police Station
  • Mahila Police Station
  • Mancheswar Police Station
  • Nandankanan Police Station
  • Nayapalli Police Station
  • Saheed Nagar Police Station
  • ShreeLingaraj Police Station
  • Spl. Energy Police Station
  • Tamando Police Station

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Bhubaneswar -Cuttack Police  official websites given below.

For more information visit  https://bhubaneswarcuttackpolice.gov.in/