Lok Sabha Seats in Chhattisgarh 2023

The Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India, comprises Members of Parliament (MPs). Each MP represents a single geographic constituency. There are currently 11 Lok Sabha constituencies in Chhattisgarh. 6 seats are general and 5 are reserved for SC/ST candidates. 

read about Rajya Sabha MPs from Chhattisgarh 

Chhattisgarh MP List

Lok Sabha Seats from Chhattisgarh & List of members (MPs) of Chhattisgarh in the 17th Lok Sabha (2019-2024)

#Constituency Party NameName of Member
1Bastar (ST)Indian National Congress Shri Deepak Baij
2BilaspurBharatiya Janata Party Shri Arun Sao
3DurgBharatiya Janata Party Shri Vijay Baghel
4Janjgir-Champa (SC)Bharatiya Janata Party Shri Guharam Ajgalley
5Kanker (ST)Bharatiya Janata Party Shri Mohan Mandavi
6KorbaIndian National Congress Smt. Jyotsna Charandas Mahant
7MahasamundBharatiya Janata Party Shri Chunni Lal Sahu
8Raigarh (ST)Bharatiya Janata Party Smt. Gomati Sai
9RaipurBharatiya Janata Party Shri Sunil Kumar Soni
10RajnandgaonBharatiya Janata Party Shri Santosh Pandey
11Surguja (ST)Bharatiya Janata Party Smt. Renuka Singh

Party wise MPs from Chhattisgarh in Lok Sabha (2019-24)

Bharatiya Janata Party is largest Party & has 9 out of 11 MPs in lok Sabha (2019-24) from Chhattisgarh. Indian national Congress has 2 MPs in lok sabha.

#PartyMP Seats
1Bharatiya Janata Party9
2Indian National Congress2

Rajya Sabha Seats in Chhattisgarh 2023

The Rajya Sabha is the Upper house of the Parliament of India. Its members are elected by the legislatures of the states and union territories & 12 members are nominated by the President of India.  There are currently 5 Rajya Sabha members from Chhattisgarh. The List of Rajya Sabha MPs from Chhattisgarh is as follows

Chhattisgarh Rajya Sabha MP List

1 Smt. Phulo Devi NetamINC
2 Ms. Saroj PandeyBJP
3 Smt. Ranjeet RanjanINC
4 Shri Rajeev ShuklaINC
5 Shri K.T.S. TulsiINC
Lok Sabha Seats in Chhattisgarh | Chhattisgarh MP List | छत्तीसगढ़ के सांसद