Police Stations in Panchkula | Panchkula Police Station List

Police Stations in Panchkula | Panchkula Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Panchkula City ? 

The Panchkula police is part of the Haryana police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in Panchkula District & Panchkula City. The Police Commissioner System was introduced in Panchkula in June 2007. 

Panchkula Police follow the Commissionerate System with the Police Commissioner as head of the unit. Commissioner of Police, is assisted by one Deputy Commissioners of Police, and Eight Assistant Commissioners of Police. Sh. Saurabh Singh, IPS is the current Police Commissioner of Panchkula.

List of Police Stations in Panchkula District

Panchkula Police is divided into subdivisions each headed by an ACP.  Each Subdivision has 3-4 Police Stations under it. The police station is headed by SHO/Police Inspector.  Each Police Station has 2-3 Police posts under it headed by SI.  

Panchkula District has 10  Law & Order Police Stations including 1 Women Police Stations & Traffic PS.  Besides Law & Orde Police stations it also has other branches i.e Control room, Cyber Cell, Crime, Traffic, Economic Offence Cell, etc. The list of Police Stations is as follows

Panchkula Police Station List

  • Chandi mandir Police Station
  • Kalka Police Station
  • Mansa Devi Complex Police Station
  • Sector 5 Police Station
  • Pinjore Police Station
  • Sector 14 Police Station
  • Sector 20 Police Station
  • Raipur Rani Police Station
  • Women Police Station

Helpline Number

  • Police Assistance – 100
  • Women Helpline – 1091
  • Police Control Room – 0172-2582100
  • AIG Traffic Control Room Karnal – 0184-2283199

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Panchkula Police official websites given below.

For more information visit http://panchkula.haryanapolice.gov.in/