Police Stations in Vasai Virar

Police Stations in Vasai Virar

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Vasai Virar City ?

Vasai Virar Police which is part of the Maharashtra Police is responsible for law enforcement within Vasai Virar city. Vasai Virar Police comes under the newly formed Mira Bhayander, Vasai Virar Police Commissionerate. Earlier Vasai Police is part of the Palghar District Police. New Commisnorate is formed on October 1, 2020, & It’s headed by the Commissioner of Police. Shri. Sadanand Date, IPS the first police commissioner of Mira Bhayandrr & Vasai Virar.

Vasai Virar Police Stations

The Mira-Bhayander, Vasai-Virar Commissionerate of Police has a total of 13 police stations – Seven in Vasai-Virar & Six in Mira Bhayander. Apart from this, there will be five new police stations in Vasai-Virar namely Pelhar, Achole, Mandvi, Boling, and Naigaon. These will have five DCPs and there will be two zones in Vasai-Virar and one zone in Mira Bhayander. The list of Police stations is as follows

List of Police Station in Vasai Virar

  • Vasai Police Station
    Vasai Village, Palghar, Maharashtra
  • Manikpur Police Station
    Ambadi Road, Vasai (W),  Palghar, Maharashtra
  • Nallasopara Police Station
     Nalasopara West, Nala Sopara, Maharashtra
  • Virar Police Station
    Manvel Pada Road, Virar East, Virar, Maharashtra
  • Valiv Police Station
    Gavraipada Road, Gavraipada, Golani Naka, Vasai East, Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
  • Arnala Police Station
    Arnala, Virar West, Tembhi, Maharashtra 
  • Tulinj Police Station
    Tulinj Road, Oswal Nagari, Nalasopara East, Nala Sopara, Maharashtra 

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Maharashtra police website

For more information visit  : http://www.mahapolice.gov.in/