Police Stations in Ghaziabad | Ghaziabad Police Station List

Police Stations in Ghaziabad | Ghaziabad Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Ghaziabad & Modinagar ? 

Ghaziabad Police is part of Uttar Pradesh Police & agency responsible for law & order of Ghaziabad District & Ghaziabad City. Ghaziabad police is headed by the Senior Superintendent of Police & assisted by SP (city), SP (crime), SP (rural) & SP (traffic). Shri AMIT PATHAK , IPS is the current SSP of Ghaziabad.*

*Subject to change for accurate info visit UP Police website

Police Station in Ghaziabad District ( Ghaziabad City, Modinagar & Loni )

Ghaziabad has 3 subdivisions i.e Loni, Ghaziabad, and Modinagar. Police Stations in Ghaziabad comes under Circle Officer each headed by DSP/CO. Each Circle officer has 2-3 Police stations under it. A total of 21 police stations in Ghaziabad have been set up in the district for police administration.  The List is as follows

List of Police Stations in Ghaziabad

CO – First

  • Kotwali Police Station
    Address: NH 91, Chotti Bazaria, Madhopura, Ghaziabad – 201009
    Contact Detail:0120-2732088
  • Vijay Nagar Police Station
    Address: Sector 9, Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad- 201009
    Contact Detail: 0120-2740797

CO- Second

  • Mahila Thana / Women Police Station
    Address: Behind New Ghaziabad Railway Station, Lal Quarters, Lohia Nagar, Ghaziabad – 201001
    Contact Detail:0120-2700390
  • Sihani Gate Police Station
    Address: Maliwara, Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad – 201001
    Contact Detail: 0120-2791627
  • Nandgram Police Station
    Address: B-14, Block B, Nandgram, Ghukna, Ghaziabad – 201003
    Contact Detail: 

CO – Kavi Nagar

  • Kavi Nagar Police Station
    Address: Surdas Marg, Block D, Sector 18, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201002
    Contact Detail:0120-2711843
  • MADHUBAN BAPUDHAM Police Station
    Address: Madhuban Bapudham Sadarpur Rpad Ghazibad
    Contact Detail:

CO – Indirapuram

  • Indrapuram Police Station
    Address: Niti Khand 2, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201014
    Contact Detail:0120-2881000
  • Khoda Makanpur police Station
    Address: Makanpur Colony, Sector 62A, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201010
    Contact Detail:
  • Kaushambi police Station
    Address: Madan Mohan Malviya Marg, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad –  201010
    Contact Detail:

CO – Modi Nagar

  • Modinagar Police Station
    Address: Modinagar, Uttar Pradesh 201204
    Contact Detail:01232-242444
  • Niwari Police Station
    Address: Rasoolpur Dhaulri – Niwari – Modinagar Rd, Niwari, Uttar Pradesh 201204
    Contact Detail:01232-259413
  • Bhojpur Police Station
    Address: Block Bhojpur, Hapur – Modinagar Rd, Ghaziabad
    Contact Detail:01232-279512

CO – Sadar

  • Masuri Police Station
    Address: Masuri, Uttar Pradesh 201015
    Contact Detail:0120-2677428
  • Muradanagar Police Station
    Address: 155/3, GT Rd, New Defence Colony, Muradnagar, Uttar Pradesh 201206
    Contact Detail:01232-225124

CO – Sahibabad

  • Link Road Police Station
    Address: 23, Link Road, Maharajpur, Sahibabad Industrial Area Site 4, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201010
    Contact Detail:
  • Sahibabad Police Station
    Address: Kali Mandir Marg, Lajpat Nagar, Block G, Pyare Lal Colony, Rajendra Nagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201007
    Contact Detail: 0120-2898131
  • Tira Mod Police Station
    Address: Loni Bhopura Rd, Tila More, Krishna Vihar, Mandoli, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201102

CO – Loni

  • Loni Police Station
    Address: Loni Dehat, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201102
    Contact Detail:0120-2600097
  • Loni Border Police Station
    Address: Loni Road, Johripur, Ghaziabad, 201102
    Contact Detail:
  • Tronica City Police Station
    Address: Sector B-1, Trans Delhi Signature City, Ghaziabad-  201102
    Contact Detail:

Helpline Numbers

  • Citizen Call Center : 155300
  • Child Helpline : 1098
  • Woman Helpline : 1090
  • Police: 100

For more information visit https://ghaziabad.nic.in/en/police/

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Ghaziabad Police official websites given below.

For more information visit https://ghaziabad.nic.in/en/police/

Leave a Reply