Police Stations in Moradabad | Moradabad Police Station List

Police Stations in Moradabad | Moradabad Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Moradabad City ? 

The Moradabad Police is part of the Uttar Pradesh police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in Moradabad District. Moradabad district comes under the Bareilly police zone and Moradabad Police range of Uttar Pradesh Police. The Moradabad range is headed by the Inspector General of Police (IG). The Current IG, Moradabad Range is Ramit Sharma

District Police of Moradabad is headed by the Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP).  He is assisted by Superintendents of Police (SP)/Additional Superintendent of Police (Addl. SP) (City, Rural Area & Traffic ). SP City looks after the law and order Police Stations in the Urban Areas. Addl.SP Rural looks after the law and order Police Stations in the Rural Areas. Addl. SP Traffic takes care of the traffic in the whole of the district 

The district is further divided into numerous police circles, each headed by a Circle Officer in the rank of Deputy Superintendent of Police. The current SSP is PRABHAKAR CHAUDHARY

List of Police Stations in Moradabad

Police Stations in Moradabad comes under the circle officers (CO).  Moradabad Police has six circles i.e Civil lines, Kotwali, Thakurdwara, Katghar, Kainth & Highway. Moradabad District has 20 + Law & Order Police Stations. The list is as follows

Moradabad City Police Station List

  • Bhagatpur Police Stations
  • Bhojpur Police Stations
  • Bilari Police Stations
  • Chhajlet Police Stations
  • Civil Lines Police Stations
  • Dilari Police Stations
  • GalShaheed Police Stations’
  • Hazarat Nagar Garhi Police Stations
  • Kanth Police Stations
  • Katghar Police Stations
  • Kotwali Police Stations
  • Kundarki Police Stations
  • MAJHOLA Police Stations
  • Mahila Thana / Women Police Stations
  • Mainather Police Stations
  • Mudha Pandey Police Stations
  • Mughalpura Police Stations
  • Nagphani Police Stations
  • Pakwarha Police Stations
  • Thakur Dwara Police Stations

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Moradabad Police official websites given below.

For more information visit https://uppolice.gov.in/ or https://moradabad.nic.in/police/