Police Stations in Kalyan Dombivali

Police Stations in Kalyan Dombivali

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Kalyan Dombivali City ?

Kalyan-Dombivli is a twin city and a municipal corporation with its headquarters located in Kalyan in Thane district, Maharashtra. Thane police is responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in Thane District & also in the city of Kalyan Dombivali.

Thane Police Commisonarate is divided into 5 Zones & 35 police stations. It is headed by Police commissioner & assisted by 1 Joint commissioner, 4 Addl. commissioner of Police & 11 Asst. commissioner of police. Shri. Vivek Phansalkar is the current Commissioner of Police.

Kalyan Dombivli Police Stations

Thane Police Commisionarte is divided into Five Zones. Zone III Police Stations are in the city of Kalyan-Dombivli. Kalyan Dombivli City has total of eight police stations, the list is as follows

List of Police Stations in Kalyan Dombivali

  • Dombivli Police Station
    address: Manpada Rd, Ramnagar, Dombivli East, Dombivli – 421201
  • Vishnu Nagar Police Station
    address: Himalaya Ashish Building, Pandit Din Dayal Upadhyay Road, Anand Nagar, Dombivli – 421202
  • Mahatma Phule Police Station
    address: Bhoiwada, Kalyan – 421301
  • Manpada Police Station
    address: Kalyan – Shilphata Rd, MIDC, Dombivli East, Dombivli – 421021
  • Bazar peth Police Station
    address: Doodh Naka, Kalyan West, Kalyan – 421301
  • Kolshewadi Police Station
    address: Pune LInk Road, Ganesh Ghat, Near Vithalwadi Railway Station, Kalyan 421306
  • Tilaknagar Police Station
    address: Samarth Vihar NX, Sagarli Gaon, Dombivli East, Dombivli – 421203
  • Khadakpada Police Station
    address: Godrej Hill, Khadakpada, Kalyan, Thane

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Thane police website

For more information visit  http://www.thanepolice.gov.in/