Police Stations in Bhiwani

Police Stations in Bhiwani, Haryana

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Bhiwani City ? 

The Bhiwani police is part of the Haryana police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in Bhiwani District & Bhiwani City. Bhiwani district police come under the Rohtak police range of Haryana Police. Rohtak range is headed by the ADGP. The Current ADGP of Rohtak Range is Sandeep Khirwar, IPS

District Police of Bhiwani is headed by the Superintendent of Police (SP).  He is assisted by Six  Deputy Superintendents of Police (DSP). The current SP is Ajit Singh Shekhawat, IPS

List of Police Stations in Bhiwani District

Bhiwani District Police is further divided into different divisions & each division is headed by a Senior Office who looks after 3-4 Police Stations. Each police station is headed by SHO/Police Inspector.  Each Police Station has 2-3 Police posts under it headed by SI.

Bhiwani District has 12  Law & Order Police Stations including  1 Women Police Stations & Traffic PS.  Besides Law & Orde Police stations it also has other branches i.e Cyber Cell, Crime, Traffic, Economic Cell, etc. The list is as follows

Bhiwani Police Station List

  • BHIWANI City Police Station
  • CIVIL LINE BHIWANI Police Station
  • INDUSTRIAL AREA Police Station
  •  SADAR BHIWANI Police Station
  •  LOHARU Police Station
  •  JUI KALAN Police Station
  • BEHAL Police Station
  • SIWANI Police Station
  • TOSHAM Police Station
  • BAWANI KHERA Police Station
  • WOMEN BHIWANI Police Station
  • TRAFFIC BHIWANI Police Station
  • Police Assistance – 100
  • Women Helpline – 1091
  • Children Helpline – 1098
  • Police Control Room – 100
For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Bhiwani Police official websites given below.

For more information visit https://bhiwani.haryanapolice.gov.in/