> > India >>  States >>  Punjab

Police Stations in Bathinda City

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Bathinda City ? 

Bathinda district police is part of the Punjab police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in District Bathinda ( Bathinda City, Rampura Phul, Talwandi sabo & Maur Tehsils). The district Police comes under the Bathinda police range of Punjab Police. Bathinda range is headed by the Inspector General of Police (IG). 

Bathinda District Police is headed by the Senior Superintendent of Police (SSP).  He is assisted by  3 Superintendents of Police (SPs) & 9 Deputy Superintendents of Police (DSPs). The district is further divided into Subdivisions & Police Stations. 

List of Police Stations in Bathinda

Bathinda District is the third-largest district in Punjab. The district includes Bathinda, Rampura Phul, Talwandi sabo & Maur Tehsils. It has total of 20 Police Stations including a women police station. District police is divided into 7 subdivisions each headed by DSP i.e  City I, City II, Talwandi sabo, Rural, Bhucho Mandi, Rampura Phul & Maur. 

Besides Law & Order Police Stations it has Cyber Crime, State Crime Police Station, Vigilance Bureau, Intelligence Office, Special Task Force,  Women Cell & Traffic wing.

Bathinda Police Station List

City -I Police Stations

  • Kotwali Police Station
  • Canal Colony Police Station
  • Women Police Station

City -II Police Stations

  • Cantt Police Station
  • Thermal Police Station
  • Civil Lines Police Station

Rural Sub-Division

  • Sangat Police Station
  • Kotfatta Police Station
  • Sadar Bathinda Police Station
  • Nandgarh Police Station

T. Sabo Sub-Division

  • Talwandi Sabo Police Station
  • Raman Police Station

Maur Sub-Division

  • Maur Police Station
  • Sadar Rampura Police Station
  • Balianwali Police Station

Bhucho Mandi Sub-Division

  • Nathana Police Station
  • Nehianwala Police Station

Rampura Phul Sub-Division

  • Phul Police Station
  • Dialpura (Bhagta) Police Station
  • Rampura City Police Station
Helpline Numbers
  • Emergency Police Help Line: 112
  • Punjab Police Helpline: 181
  • Fire Brigade: 101
  • Ambulance: 102
  • Senior Citizen Helpline: 1800 180 2324

Note: This page is for General Information purposes, for accurate info visit the Bathinda Police official websites given below.

For more information visit http://bathindapolice.in/

Police Stations in Bathinda