Police Stations in Ujjain | Ujjain Police General Information

Police Stations in Ujjain | Ujjain Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Ujjain City ? 

Ujjain Police which is under the Madhya Pradesh Police Department is the law enforcement agency for the Ujjain District & City . Ujjain Zone/ range is headed by IGP rank IPS officer & along with DIG rank IPS officer. Shri Rakesh Gupta (I.P.S.) is IGP & Shri Manish Kapuria (I.P.S.) is DIG Jabalpur.*

Ujjain District is headed by the Superintendent of Police (SP). Shri Satyendra Kumar Shukla is the current SP of Ujjain.*

* For accurate info visit https://www.mppolice.gov.in

List of Police Stations in Ujjain

Ujjain Police has a total of 31 Police Stations/Out Post including Women & AJK PS. Urban Area has 13 Police Stations & Rural Area has 18 Police Stations/Out Post. It also has Cyber Crime, AJK, Crime, Forensic, Women & Traffic Divisions. Ujjain Police is divided into circles & each circle has Police stations under it. The list of Police stations are as follows

Ujjain City Police Stations List

  • Bherugarh Police Station
  • Chimangunj Police Station
  • Dewas Gate Police Station
  • Jiwajigunj Police Station
  • Kharakua Police Station
  • Kotwali Police Station
  • Madhav Nagar Police Station
  • Mahakal Out Post
  • Mahakal Police Station
  • Mahila/ Women Police Station
  • Nanakheda Police Station
  • Neelganga Police Station
  • AJAK Police Station

Rural Police Stations List

  • Badnagar Police Station
  • Bhatpachlana Police Station
  • BirlaGram Nagda Police Station
  • Ghatiya Police Station
  • Ingoriya Police Station
  • Jharda Police Station
  • Kaytha Police Station
  • Khachrod Police Station
  • Mahidpur Police Station
  • Mahidpur road Police Station
  • Makdone Police Station 
  • Nagda Police Station
  • Narvar Police Station
  • Panbihar Out Post
  • Raghvi Police Station
  • Rupakhedi Out Post
  • Tarana Police Station
  • Unhel Police Station

Helpline Numbers

  • Police – 100 
  • Fire – 101 
  • Ambulance- 102,108 
  • SSR -z0755-2443655 
  • PHQ Exchange-  0755-2501000
  • Women Help Line Number- 1090
  • Child Help Line Number 1098

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Ujjain Police official websites given below.

For more information visit https://www.mppolice.gov.in/en/ujjain