Police Stations in Dewas, Madhya Pradesh

Police Stations in Dewas | Dewas Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Dewas City ? 

The Dewas police is part of the Madhya Pradesh police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in Dewas District. Dewas district comes under the Indore police zone. Indore zone is headed by the Inspector General of Police (IG). The Current IG, Indore Zone is Harinarayan Chari Mishra. (IAS)

District Police of Dewas is headed by the Superintendent of Police (SP).  He is assisted by the Additional Superintendent of Police (Addl. SP) & four Deputy Superintendents of Police. The district is further divided into numerous police circles, each headed by a Circle Officer. The current SP is Shri. Shiv Dayal

List of Police Stations in Dewas

Police Stations in Dewas come under the circle officers (CO). Dewas has four Police circles City, Bagli, Kannod & Sonkachha each headed by SDOP. Dewas District has 20 + Police Stations including one AKJ & Traddoc Police Station. The list is as follows

Dewas Police Station List

  • AJK Dewas Police Station
  • Bagli Police Station
  • Bank Note Press Police Station
  • Barotha Police Station
  • Bhaurnasa Police Station
  • Civil Line Police Station
  • Hatpeeplya Police Station
  • Industrial Area Dewas Police Station
  • Kannod  Police Station
  • Kantaphod  Police Station
  • Khetagaon Police Station
  • Kotwali Dewas Police Station
  • Nahar Darwaja Police Station
  • Nemawar Police Station
  • Pipalrawan Police Station
  • Satwas Police Station
  • Sonkatchh Police Station
  • Tonk Khurd Police Station
  • Traffic Police Station
  • Udai Nagar Police Station

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Devas Police official websites given below.

For more information visit http://www.mppolice.gov.in/en/dewas