Lok Sabha Seats in Delhi | Delhi MP list

Lok Sabha Seats in Delhi 2021

The Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India, is made up of Members of Parliament (MPs). Each MP, represents a single geographic constituency. There are currently 7 Lok Sabha constituencies in Delhi. 6 seats are general & 1 are reserved for SC/ST candidates. The List of Constituency/ Lok Sabha seats in Delhi is as follows

Delhi MP List

Lok Sabha Seats from Delhi & List of members (MPs) from Delhi in the 17th Lok Sabha (2019-2024)

#Constituency Party NameName of Member
1Chandni ChowkBJP Dr. Harsh Vardhan 
2East DelhiBJP Shri Gautam Gambhir
3New DelhiBJP Smt. Meenakashi Lekhi
4North East DelhiBJP Shri Manoj Kumar Tiwari
5North West Delhi (SC)BJP Shri Hans Raj Hans
6South DelhiBJP Shri Ramesh Bidhuri
7West DelhiBJP Shri Parvesh Sahib Singh

Party wise MPs from Delhi in Lok Sabha (2019-2024)

Bharatiya Janata Party is largest Party & has 7 out of 7 MPs from Delhi in 2019 Lok Sabha. 

#PartyMP Seats

Rajya Sabha Seats in Delhi 2021

The Rajya Sabha, the Upper house of the Parliament of India. Its members are elected by the legislatures of the states and union territories & 12 members are nominated by the President of India.  There are currently 3 Rajya Sabha members from Delhi. The List of Rajya Sabha MPs from Delhi is as follows

Delhi Rajya Sabha MP List

List of  Rajya Sabha members (MPs) from Delhi

1 Shri Narain Dass GuptaAAP
2 Shri Sushil Kumar GuptaAAP
3 Shri Sanjay SinghAAP