Police Stations in Tirupati

are u looking for Information on Police stations in Tirupati City? 

The Tirupati Urban police is part of the Andhra Pradesh police & responsible for maintaining Law and Order enforcement in Tirupati City and urban areas. Tirupati Urban comes under the Rayalseema Region & Anantpur range of Andhra Pradesh. 

Tirupati Urban Police is headed by the Superintendent of Police (SP).  He is assisted by the Additional Superintendent of Police (Addl. SP) and seven Deputy Superintendents of Police. Police Stations in Tirupati Urban are divided into subdivisions each headed by the Deputy Superintendent of Police.

These subdivisions are Tirumala, Tirupati East, Tirupati West, Renigunta & Srikalahasti. Tirupati Urban Police has 21 Law & Order Police Stations, 1 Women & 1 Traffic PS. Besides Law & Orde Police stations it also has other branches i.e Cyber Cell, Crime, Women, Traffic, Economic Cell, etc. 

Tirupati Urban Police Station List

The list of Law and Order Police Stations is as follows

Tirumala Subdivision

  • Tirumala I Town Police Station
  • Tirumala II Town Police Station
  • Tirumala Traffic Police Station

Tirupati East Subdivision

  • Tirupati East Police Station
  • Alipiri Police Station
  • Thiruchanur Police Station

Tirupati West Subdivision

  • Tirupati West Police Station
  • SVU Campus Police Station
  • M.R.Palli Police Station
  • Chandragiri Police Station

Renigunta Sub Division

  • Renigunta Police Station
  • Vadamalapeta Police Station
  • Gajulamandyam Police Station
  • Yerpedu Police Station
  • R. C. Puram Police Station
  • Renigunta Airport Police Station

Srikalahasti Subdivision

  • Srikalahasthi I Town Police Station
  • Srikalahasthi II Town Police Station
  • Srikalahasthi Rural Police Station
  • Thottambedu Police Station
  • B.N.Kandriga Police Station
Helpline Numbers
  • EMRI: 108
  • Police: 112
  • Fire: 101
  • Crime Stopper: 1090
  • Crime Against Women and Children: 1091
  • Traffic Help: 1073
  • Free Service Ambulance: 102
  • SVIMS,Tirupthi: 0877-2287777
  • Collectorate, Chittor: 08572-241200
  • Arogyasri: 104

Note: This page is for General Information purposes, for accurate info visit Tirupati Police’s official websites given below.

For more information visit https://www.appolice.gov.in/

Police Stations in Tirupati