Post Offices in Noida | Pin Code of Noida

Post Offices in Noida | Noida Pin Code

Let’s have look at the Post offices in Noida with PinCode.

Post offices in Noida & Greater Noida with Pin Code

Post OfficeAddressPin Code
Noida Head Post OfficeSector-19B (Near Marigold Public School)201301
Sector 12 SOSector 12 S.O: A Block, Sector 12, Noida.201301
Sector-15A SOSector-15A SO: 208, Sector 15A201301
Sector 16 SOSector 16 S.O: Adjacent to Mcdonalds & Near Sector-16 Metro Station201301
Sector-41 SOSector-41 SO: Mother Dairy, G Block, Sector 41201301
Sector 37 SOMaharshi Dayanand Marg, Damodar Shopping Complex, Sector 37201303
Sector 45 SOOSector 45 S.O: Block B, Sector 43201303
Sector-51 SO (Franchise PO) Main Road Hoshiyarpur, Metro Piller No.235 Sector 51 201303
Barola Post OfficeBarola Post Office: Opp Metro Station, Baraula, Sector 49, 201304201304
Maharishi Nagar, Sector 110Mahrishi Nagar, Near Yatharth Hospital, Sector 110201304
NEPZ Post OfficeNoida Special Economy Zone, Block A, Sector 81.201305
Surajpur SODadri Main Rd, Block E, UPSIDC Site B, Surajpur, Greater Noida201306
Sector 34 SONTPC Bldg, Maharaja Agrasen Marg, Block A, Sector 24201307
Sector 55 SOOpposite Radiant Academy, Block B, Sector 55201307
Sector  122, SOParthala Khanjarpur, Sector 122201307
Chhajarasi Post OfficeChhajarasi Post Office: Chhijarsi, Sector 63 A201307
Sector 62 SOA 31, Block A, Industrial Area, Sector 62201309
Gamma 1 SO6, Amritpuram, Block E, Chandila, Gamma 1, Greater Noida201308
Alpha Greater Noida SO113, 2nd Cross Ave, Block C, Alpha I, Greater Noida201310
Knowledge Park SO113, 2nd Cross Ave, Block C, Alpha I, Greater Noida201310
Gurjinder Vihar SO Gurjinder Vihar, AWHO, AWHO Phase III, Greater Noida201310

For more  info visit

Leave a Reply