Police Stations in Mangalore | Mangaluru Police Station List

Police Stations in Mangalore | Managaluru Police General Information

are u looking for Information of Police stations in Mangalore City ? 

The Managaluru Police is the law-enforcement agency of Mangalore City. It comes under the Karnataka State Police and is headed by the Commissioner of Police. Shri. Vikash Kumar Vikash, IPS is the current Police Commissioner of Managaluru Police. He is assisted by the Deputy Commissioner (Law and Order), Deputy Commissioner (Crime and Traffic), and also four Assistant Commissioner of Police.

The Mangalore City Police has law & order & traffic Police Stations. Other units within the Mangaluru City Police include City Crime Branch, City Crime Record Bureau, and City Armed Reserves.

Police Stations in Mangalore

Mangaluru Police is divided into three Sub Division & One Traffic Sub Division. The Three Sub Division are North Sub Division, South Sub Division & Central Sub Divison. Each headed by an Assistant Commissioner of Police. Mangaluru Police has 15 Police stations under it including one all-women police station &  3 Traffic Police Stations. The List of Police stations are as follows

Mangalore Police Station List

Mangaluru Central Sub Division- ACP Office

  • Mangaluru North Police Station
    Contact: 0824-2220516
  • Mangaluru East Police Station
    Contact: 0824- 2220520
  • Urwa Police Station
    Contact: 0824-2220521
  • Barke Police Station
    Contact: 0824-2220522
  • Women Police Station

Mangaluru South Sub Division – ACP Office

  • Mangaluru South Police Station
    Contact: 0824-2220518
  • Mangaluru Rural Police Station
    Contact: 0824- 2220535
  • Konaje Police Station
  • Ullal Police Station

Mangaluru North Sub Division – ACP Office

  • Panambur Police Station
    Contact:0824- 2220530
  • Bajpe Police Station
  • Kavoor Police Station
    Contact: 0824-2220533
  • Mulki Police Station
    Contact: 0824-2290560
  • Surathkal Police Station
    Contact: 0824-2220540
  • Moodabidri Police Station
    Contact: 08258-236333

Helpline Numbers

  • Police-100
  • Fire-101 and 08242423333
  • Ambulance-108
  • ChildLine-1098
  • Wenlock Ambulance-102
  • Women Helpline- 1091
  • Old Age Helpline-08242421190,
  • Senior Citizen Helpline- 08242443990, 1090.

For more information visit

Note: This page is for General Information purpose, for accurate info visit Mangaluru Police official websites given below.

For more information visit http://www.mangalorecitypolice.com/